Broker Check

Events

Upcoming Events

March 23, 2023

5:00p - 6:00p

Online

Register

Webinar: Preparing for Retirement with Long-Term Care - 3/23!

Webinar: Preparing for Retirement with Long-Term Care, hosted Kinecta Wealth Management, March 23 at 5 p.m. PDT / 8 p.m. EDT. Do you have a comprehensive retirement strategy? There are so many things to consider on your journey toward retirement. It's important to have a plan that addresses all possible occurrences during your retirement years, in order to protect the future you've worked so hard to build.

Past Events

January 26, 2023

1:00p - 2:00p

Online

Webinar: Living Trusts & Estate Planning

Online Workshop: Living Trusts and Estate Planning - Thursday, January 26, 1:00 p.m. PST / 4:00 p.m. EST

January 19, 2023

4:00p - 5:00p

Online

Webinar: Medicare 101

It's important to understand Medicare coverage options and to make your selection carefully. How you choose to get your benefits and who you get them from can affect your out-of-pocket costs and where you can get your care. Register today for the webinar on 1/19/23 at 4 p.m. PST / 7 p.m. EST

November 16, 2022

4:00p - 5:00p

Online

Webinar: Preparing for Retirement with Long-Term Care - 11/16

Webinar: Preparing for Retirement with Long-Term Care, hosted Kinecta Wealth Management, November 16 at 4 p.m. PDT / 7 p.m. EDT. Do you have a comprehensive retirement strategy? There are so many things to consider on your journey toward retirement. It's important to have a plan that addresses all possible occurrences during your retirement years, in order to protect the future you've worked so hard to build.

November 2, 2022

5:00p - 6:00p

Online

Webinar - Living Trusts & Estate Planning - 11/2

Online Workshop: Living Trusts and Estate Planning - Wednesday, November 2, 5:00 PT / 8:00 p.m. ET

Event Registration


Thank you!

Error processing your request. Please try again at a later time.